Published: Tue, November 14, 2017
Research | By Raquel Erickson

Here's the DLC schedule for Wolfenstein II

Here's the DLC schedule for Wolfenstein II

You won't have to survive on the scraps of challenge missions much longer, because Bethesda have announced the full plan for upcoming DLC releases.

Then there's The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe, where former quarterback Stallion fights through Chicago and space to kill the Nazi menace.

As ex-OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant, infiltrate Nazi bunkers in California and discover the secrets of Operation San Andreas!

The first episode, titled the Adventures of Gunslinger Joe, launches December 14.

The final DLC pack, The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins, comes out in March of 2018, and focuses on US Army hero Captain Gerald Wilkins, who travels to Alaska to stop Nazi Operation Black Sun.

Find out how MachineGames brought the guns of Wolfenstein 2 to life.

Anyone who didn't pick up Episode Zero can grab the DLC now via the game's Season Pass. Episode Zero covers resistance fighters Jessica Valiant, Gerald Wilkins, and Joseph Stallion as they try to liberate the American Territories from the Nazi invasion.

If you're planning on purchasing all of these anyway, you can save yourself some trouble and a bit of money by buying the season pass for Wolfenstein II: The Freedom Chronicles, the collection of DLC that includes all of the ones listed here. All the DLC can also be purchased separately.

That leaves three episodes still to come in the season pass. Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus is available now on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.

Like this: