Published: Thu, December 07, 2017
Entertaiment | By Paul Elliott

A Reported Track List for Eminem's 'Revival' Album Has Surfaced

A Reported Track List for Eminem's 'Revival' Album Has Surfaced

According to Billboard, Eminem's ninth solo album "Revival" will feature many artists, including the English singer-songwriter Sheeran.

Eminem's new album "Revival" will be released on 15 December.

UPDATE: Eminem has confirmed the track list!

The highly-anticipated 19-track project features Beyonce, Phresher, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, Pink and more.

Revival comes almost four years after Em's 2013 studio album, The Marshall Mathers LP 2. For Em, Revival serves as his first album since his 2013 release Marshall Mathers LP 2, which spawned hit singles such as "Berzerk", "Rap God", and the Rihanna-assisted Hot 100 chart-topper "The Monster". Other songs included on the tracklist are "Untouchable", "Remind Me", "Bad Husband", and "Arose".

Check out the full track-list straight from the source below. Ed Sheeran among its guest performers, and you can expect the presence of that last name to seriously divide opinion.

Like this: