Published: Thu, July 11, 2019
IT | By Lester Massey

Play as Avenged Sevenfold’s M Shadows in Call Of Duty

Play as Avenged Sevenfold’s M Shadows in Call Of Duty

Studio Treyarch has released a trailer for the future operation of "Apocalypse Z" for your network shooter Call of Duty: Black Ops 4. This will allows players to experience the game in new ways and adjust their playstyle.

The new Operation Apocalypse Z for Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 will be available tomorrow on July 9 on PlayStation 4 with Xbox One and PC to follow later on July 16. Zombies have leeched most of the life from the landscape forcing the alive to take refuge and survive amongst a deep fog and familiar Zombies sights and sounds. For Blackout, there are new map updates for The Haunting Fog and Alcatraz: Nightfall, in addition to new limited-time modes and cosmetics. Blackout's main maps, on the other hand, will include Zombie-inspired themes, but without the fog.

To begin with, in the Multiplayer mode Reaper made his debut, an experimental war robot armed with the Scythe heavy machine gun, which produces a barrier effect on the enemies it targets, and equipped with Radar Shroud, a versatile jammer usable to prevent to the enemies to use the mini-map information when they are within its reach. This includes two new Zombie-themed battlegrounds and also a Black Ops classic map, Der Schatten. Treyarch appears to be trying to make things right with Operation Apocalypse Z.

The zombie update brings with it new monsters, weapons, maps and more in both the Zombies mode itself and the normally zombie-free regular multiplayer modes and Blackout.

3 Black Ops Pass maps added to rotation: Der Schatten, Remnant, and Havana (PS4).

You can now play as Avenged Sevenfold's frontman M. Shadows in the video game Call of Duty: Black Ops Battle Royal Mode. Players will fight off hordes of new Zombie enemies, solve challenges, and discover new Easter eggs in a wild experience up to the very end. It's boasting a map said to be '400%' larger than the fan favourite Nuketown Zombies one, and plenty of new enemies to tackle.

The Black Ops Pass is included in the Digital Deluxe Edition, the Digital Deluxe Enhanced Edition, the Pro Edition, and the Mystery Box Edition of Call of Duty: Black Ops 4, and can also be purchased standalone digitally or at participating retailers.

Like this: